Arranging NIE in Spain in 1 Day

Arranging NIE in Spain in 1 Day

If you plan to buy a house near the sea in Spainopen a bank accountarrange a mortgage loan, obtain allowance, or perform any other formal procedures, it is necessary, first of all, to take care of obtaining the NIE. Without it, not a single legal transaction will be allowed where it is required to confirm the identity of a foreign citizen. In this case you should timely arrange the NIE as long as it is valid. Our agency will help arrange it quickly and without rushing. On our staff work skilled specialists. They will advise you competently and assist in bypassing all hidden pitfalls when obtaining a document you’ll require for purchasing the best real estate abroad.

NIE is a number which is assigned to a foreigner for his or her identification during interaction with any domains in Spain. The form is issued for 90 days, but the number is assigned to you forever. You will need to extend it.

For what you require the NIE:

  • Arranging a mortgage loan or a loan in Spain;

  • Purchase of an apartment, land plots, starting a construction;

  • Purchase of a vehicle or motorcycle;

  • Interaction with authorities;

  • Obtaining access to the social security system;

  • Conclusion of legal deals;

  • Formal employment;

  • Enrolment of a child in kindergarten or school.

Steps for obtaining the number:

  • Fill out a special form;

  • Pay a duty and obtain the receipt with the stamp of a Spanish bank;

  • Produce the original passport;

  • Attach a photocopy of the first passport page;

  • Confirm a reason for applying for the NIE number;

  • Two photographs (3 x 4 cm).

Cost – € 140.

Spain is a wonderful country for profitable investments. At your discretion, you can choose a ready business, organize construction, buy a piece of real estate in order to rent it out later, for example, on a per day basis. Our agency offers you a full legal supportWe have partnership relations with all authorities, therefore you’ll like to work with us.

We can become your representatives in Spain. Per power of attorney we’ll arrange NIE on your name within just one day via the chief of police. You’ll receive it immediately to your e-mail. If you wish to buy a house in Alicante or a ready business, please be aware that by the moment of signing any documents you should already have the NIE. Do you need other services? For example, obtaining a residence permitarranging of a mortgage loan, consultations on selection and purchase of real estate, we are waiting for your call.

Оформление NIE в Испании за 1 день

Оформление NIE в Испании за 1 день

nie

Оформление NIE в Испании

Если планируете купить дом у моря в Испании, открыть счет в банке, оформить ипотеку, получить пособие или совершить любые другие официальные процедуры, то прежде всего нужно позаботиться о присвоении NIE. Без него не пропустят ни одну легальную операцию, где нужно подтверждать личность иностранного гражданина. У вас есть действующая виза? Тогда нужно успеть оформить NIE, пока она действительна. Наше агентство быстро и без лишней суеты поможет его оформить. В штате работают опытные специалисты. Они проконсультируют вас и помогут обойти все подводные камни при получении документа, который понадобится для приобретения лучшей недвижимости за границей.

NIE— это номер, который присваивают иностранцу для удостоверения личности во время взаимодействия с любыми сферами в Испании. Бланк выдается на 90 дней, однако номер остается за вами навсегда. Его нужно будет продлить. В РФ NIE приравнивают к ИНН, но это не совсем так.

Для чего понадобится NIE:

  • Оформление ипотеки в Испании или кредита;
  • Покупка квартиры, земельных участков, начало строительства;
  • Получение вида на жительство (ВНЖ);
  • Приобретение автомобиля или мотоцикла;
  • Взаимодействие с властями;
  • Получение доступа к системе социального обеспечения;
  • Заключение легальных сделок;
  • Официальное трудоустройство;
  • Определение ребенка в детский сад или школу.

Шаги для получения номера:

  • Заполнить специальную анкету;
  • Оплатить пошлину с печатью банка Испании;
  • Предъявить паспорт или другой документ, удостоверяющий личность;
  • Приложить копию документа, удостоверяющего личность;
  • Подтвердить причину для основания выдачи номера;
  • Две фотографии (3 на 4 см).

Испания — прекрасная страна для выгодных инвестиций. На ваше усмотрение можно выбрать готовый бизнес, организовать строительство, купить недвижимость для дальнейшей сдачи ее в аренду, например,посуточно. Наше агентство предлагает вам полное юридическое сопровождение. У нас налажены партнерские отношения во всех инстанциях, поэтому вам понравится с нами работать.

Мы можем стать вашими представителями в Испании. По доверенности оформим NIE на ваше имя всего за один день лично у начальника полиции. Вы сразу же его получите на электронную почту. Если хотите купить дом в Аликанте или готовый бизнес, знайте, что к моменту подписания любых документов у вас в наличие уже должен быть NIE. Понадобятся другие услуги? Например, получение ВНЖ, оформление ипотеки, консультация по выбору и покупке недвижимости, мы ждем вашего звонка.